Welcome to the official website of Suzhou GL Foresight Electronic Technology Co., Ltd!

current location:Home > About Us > Company profile

0512-66622260

Company profile

Suzhou GL Foresight Electronic Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2015. The management team is composed of senior professionals in the industry, focusing on the technology in the field of network transmission and data center in optical communication. Our business scope covers the R&D, production and marketing of optical components, optical precision processing and coating and so on.

The corporate philosophy is “Strictness, Faithfulness, Wisdom, Courage, Benevolence”, daily progress and sustainable development. We are customer focused, based on the struggler, valuing technical innovation as well as self-revolution. Relying on excellent products and quality services to create value for customers and help employees self-fulfillment and make contributions to social progress.

Depending on capabilities of superior R&D , vertical resource integration ,competitive solution , we strive to become a first- class provider of optical components and provide customized products and professional services for global leading science-and-technology enterprises.

We have passed ISO9001:2008 National Quality Management Certification, with a number of patents of invention and utility model.

 

公司大楼.jpg

DSC_28 51.jpg


Phone:+86 51266622265 +86 51266622260 Fax:+86 512 66622262 Address:The west side of 34 buildings ,Hefeng Idustrial Park,No.2 Taishan Road, Suzhou High-tech Zone,Suzhou, Jiangsu 215129,China.
Suzhou GL Foresight Electronic Technology Co., Ltd Copyright 苏ICP备16047948号-1 Technical support:0512j Visit today:

欢迎进入苏州伽蓝致远电子科技股份有限公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

0512-66622260

公司简介

     苏州伽蓝致远电子科技股份有限公司成立于2015年,管理团队由多位行业内资深人士组成,专注于网络传输和数据中心等业务领域的光通信技术。经营范围包括光通信元器件的研发、生产及销售,光学精密加工及镀膜等。

     伽蓝致远的企业理念是:"严、 信、智、勇、仁",每日精进,持续成长。以客户为中心,以奋斗者为本,重视技术创新,勇于自我革命。依靠卓越的产品和优质的服务,为客户创造价值,助员工实现自我,为社会进步贡献应尽之力。

     公司凭借出众的产品研发能力、垂直的资源整合能力、高性价比的解决方案,力争成为光通信元器件一流提供商,为全球领先的科技企业提供定制化产品和专业化服务。

     公司通过ISO9001:2015质量体系认证和ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证,拥有多项发明专利和使用新型专利。

 

公司大楼.jpg

3.jpg

电话:+86 512 66622265、+86 512 66622260 传真:+86 512 66622262 地址:苏州市高新区泰山路2号和枫产业园34栋西侧
苏州伽蓝致远电子科技股份有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备88888888号-1 技术支持:晨光科技 今日访问: